XChange

After going through the big list of eroge on J-List, I have to say, XChange was the most…. intriguing… The whole gender switch thing, guy to girl. Now, though the cover says ‘dating sim’ I played the beginning and it doesn’t feel like a dating sim… not like the Love Hina on on Newgrounds lol.

xchange_hentai_game_17

I went through all the different games, and had to pick some with graphics/artwork that I didn’t dislike, cos stuff like Bible Black is awful… Icky…

Now, I'm right in thinking, you don't often see the guys faces in eroge?

Now, I'm right in thinking, you don't often see the guys faces in eroge?

I spose cos he switches gender its a special case lol. Now, the actual CG’s, not the best quality, not compared to that of ToHeart games. Or at least the second two games lol. XChange was released in 1997 though, which makes it 12 years old…. which is weird… I was 7 when it was released… odd… just odd if I think about it like that lol. I was totally unaware of this stuff back then(good thing lol), Pokemon was only just getting to the UK lol.

As CG's go, they ain't bad. Not the worse looking CG's I've seen. Though I haven't seen loads and loads lol.

As CG's go, they ain't bad. Not the worse looking CG's I've seen. Though I haven't seen loads and loads lol.

xc1_311-20M1

I’m aware of the basic plot, though I wasn’t very far in and there were like… 3 or 4 ero scenes lol. I wasn’t keeping count lol. I have the second one downloaded too, for after I finish the first one, which I think I’ll do, depends if the ero bus appears lots more. Not a fan of that particularly… I may well report back after I’ve finished the whole game lol, counted up the ero scenes lol. Should be fun. Hehehe.

Might aswell ask, if you found out this hot girl was actually a guy who had been turned into a girl, would you still go ahead and do her? Or would you run away screaming? Cos mentally, it’d be a guy… lol

Tags: , , , , ,

3 Responses to “XChange”

  1. Snark Says:

    X-Change…was fucking creepy. If I remember correctly, his best friend ended up raping him! I mean, sure, he’s a hot chick now, but how could they forget that 24 hours ago, he had a dick!? >_<

Leave a Reply

