Futari Ecchi – NOT the ‘Manga Sutra’…

I can’t remember why I’d read some of this, but last year sometime a friends girlfriend read it, the english release titled ‘Manga Sutra’. After that, she wanted to read some more ero manga, nothing too hardcore though, more story with sex not sex with side story lol And though it is a tad educational, it is in no way a ‘Manga Sutra’….

213651

I have to say, I didn’t find it unlikeable. And it was, as I’d read, a bit educational lol. For instance, I had no idea there were different kinds of hymen lol.

If your a gal looking for something not hardcore, kinda sweet and a little titillating, try this. Over time I’ll go through all the ecchi/ero stuff I’ve read or seen. Kanokon is one that immediatly comes to mind lol. Didn’t plan to watch it, but I got kinda addicted to it lol. Thank god it was only a short series and not 26 eps long lol.

Tags: , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

